Lemvig-Nissum Håndbolds bestyrelse og udvalg

Formand:
Ghita Wisholm Worm - Tlf: 21543811 - gittavw@gmail.com
 

Økonomiudvalg:

Medlemmer Tlf Mail

Kristian Vinther (Bes. Repræsentant)
Jakob Lind
Christian Heilig

61782361
60571939
51225864

vintherkristian@gmail.com
jakobglind@gmail.com
heilig@post11.tele.dk

 

Turneringsudvalg

Medlemmer Tlf Mail
Sten Jensen (Bes. Repræsentant)
Rasmus Visholm Worm
Henriette Holmgaard
31720242
40100388
23368490
sten.jensen@hotmail.com
visholm-worm@hotmail.com
potteskaar@hotmail.com

 

Sponsorudvalg

Medlemmer Tlf Mail

Anne Marie Hauskov (Bes.Repræsentant)
Jakob Jalk
Henning Sørensen

20279717
22638500
21744835
anoermark@hotmail.com
jakobjalk@altiboxmail.dk
mail@lt-haandbold.dk

 

Ungdomsudvalg

Medlemmer Tlf Mail
Michael Povlsgaard (Bes. Repræsentant)
Jakob Lind
Jakob Kristensen
Kim Vick
Christina Thusgaard
Karsten Poulsen
Else M. Olesen Heilig

xxxxxxxx
60571939
81407008
21723771
22137916
23647679
23234654

povlsgaard@gmail.com
jakobglind@gmail.com
jk@oegendahl.dk
kimvick@hotmail.com
thusgaard77@hotmail.com
kp@nissum.dk
heilig@post11.tele.dk

 

Seniorudvalg

Medlemmer Tlf Mail
Anders Kalsbøl (Bes.Repræsentant)
Søren Enevoldsen (Bes. Repræsentant)
Christina Agger
Morten Noe
Peter Rasmussen
22260381
56565877
23821426
40109389
xxxxxxxx
anderskalsbol@gmail.com
enevoldsen-1994@outlook.dk
christina_tonsberg_agger@hotmail.com
morten_noe@hotmail.com
xxx@xxx.dk

 

Eventudvalg

Medlemmer Tlf Mail
Sten Jensen (Bes. præsentant)
Carsten Mose Jeppesen
31720242
40330644
sten.jensen@hotmail.com
cmjeppesen@outlook.com

 

Rekrutteringsudvalg

Medlemmer Tlf Mail
Søren Enevoldsen (Bes.Repræsentant) 56565877 enevoldsen-1994@outlook.dk